Association for Women in Computing - Houston Chapter

2007 Honorees

Pushkala Atri, Product Manager MSA - Hewlett Packard

Joanne Bentley, Global Support Manager - Schlumberger

Michele A. Brekke, Director, Technology Transfer - NASA Johnson Space Center

Sonia Clayton, President and CEO - Virtual Intelligence Providers

Myra L. Davis, Assistant Vice President - Texas Children’s Hospital

Amy Delgado, Director eBusiness & Sales Support Operations - Hewlett Packard

Sherie D. Giles, Associate Partner - IBM Corporation

Deborah A. Houston, Director, Clinical Operations & Programs - University of Texas M.D. Anderson Cancer Center

Vicki Lynn Jowell, Global Project Director - Halliburton Drilling, Evaluation & Digital Solutions

Donece Knudsen, EPW Speed Project Manager - Shell Exploration & Production Manager

Denise Marcilio, Marketing Director, Small & Medium Business - Hewlett Packard

Elizabeth J. Meyers, Director, Client Services, Information Technology - Sysco Corporation

Marie Myers, VP and Americas Controller - Hewlett Packard

Martha Ontiveros de Landeau, IT Training & Development Manager - Schlumberger

Bindya Patel, Director Control Tower Products Group - Hewlett Packard

Kari Rhame, Chief Technology Officer - Deer Park ISD

Jane Shoppell, Global IT Skill Pool Manager, Americas - Shell Information Technology International

Cynthia Sterling, Director Americas Marketing - BMC Software

Claretta Strickland, Supply Chain Operations Strategy & Development Manager - Hewlett Packard

Elizabeth Takacs, Acting Director of Vista Shared Domain - Hewlett Packard

Becky Thomas, SVP North American Operations - Meridio

Mercy Thomas, Process Engineering Section Manager - Texas Instruments

Sonya Ware, Americas Infrastructure Projects Delivery Manager - Shell Information Technology International

Marguerite Williams, Vice President - JP Morgan Chase

Brenda K. Williams, PMP - SYSCO Corp. (AWC 2007 Women of Excellence)

Copyright 2005-2009 AWC Houston. All rights reserved.
Contact AWC Houston